Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Club Officers

President Roy Pettitt
President Elect Chris Dufour
Vice President Ron Mortson
Secretary Linda Colgan
Treasurer Godfrey D’Souza
Directors 1 Year Gerry Bedford, Peter Tietze
Directors 2 Year Paul Hickling, Paul Leroux
Past President Linda Colgan


Members: Dave Ryan, David Cabel, Gary Mealing, Mike Newman, Scott McAthey

HomeAbout UsBecome a MemberContact Us
Copyright 2010 by Optimist Club of Ajax Designed by DyNNamiteTerms Of UsePrivacy Statement